This video shows you how to quickly duplicate and then configure DataSight Tasks.
Warning:
The Saved View specified in a Task is linked, and visible, in the Saved View Properties. If you change the Task to point to another Saved View, the properties window of the original Saved View will still show this Task linkage. At present, the Original Saved View cannot be deleted, unless the Task is deleted.