Reported: March 16, 2015
Version(s) affected: DataSight 3.0 and above
Issue: Window size and state (maximize/minimized) are saved into the user's registry upon closing and loaded when launching DataSight. Unfortunately, if left minimized prior to an upgrade, once upgraded the window may re scale to as small as possible on the screen.
Workaround: Ensure DataSight is closed in maximized position prior to re-installation or upgrade of DataSight.
Resolution: Open
Last Updated: October 13, 2017